Search

Medical Library Holiday Hours

Dec
2008
08

posted by cmethod | Holidays, hours |

  • Friday - Dec 12, 2008 - 7:00 am to 9 pm
  • Saturday - Dec 13, 2008 - 8:30 am to 9 pm

  • Sunday - Dec 14, 2008 - 12 Noon to 9 pm
  • Monday-Friday - Dec 15-19, 2008 - 7:00 am to 9 pm
  • Saturday - Dec 20, 2008 - 8:30 am to 5 pm
  • Sunday Dec 21, 2008 - 12 Noon to 5 pm
  • Monday-Wednesday - Dec 22-24, 2008 - 7:00 am to 5 pm
  • Thursday - Dec 25, 2008 -Christmas Day -Closed
  • Friday - Dec 26, 2008 -7:00 am to 5 pm
  • Saturday - Dec 27, 2008 -8:30 am to 5 pm

  • Sunday - Dec 28, 2008 -12 Noon to 5 pm
  • Monday-Wednesday - Dec 29-31, 2008 -7:00 am to 5 pm
  • Thursday - Jan 1, 2009 - New Year’s Day -Closed
  • Friday - Jan 2, 2009 -7:00 am to 5 pm
  • Saturday - Jan 3, 2009 -8:30 am to 5 pm

  • Sunday - Jan 4, 2009 - 12 Noon to 5 pm
  • Monday - Jan 5, 2009 -Resume Regular Hours

975 W. Walnut Street, IB 100 | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | Ph: (317) 274-7182 | Fax: (317) 278-4506