Search

Liaison Bio Pages

 

allgoodk.jpg

Kacy Allgood, MLS, AHIP
(317) 274-7185 - allgoodk@iu.edu

 

aeblevin.jpg

Amy Blevins, MALS
(317) 274-7198 - aeblevin@iu.edu

 

temmett.jpg

Tom Emmett, MD, MLS
(317) 274-2282 - temmett@iu.edu

 

erdfost.jpg

Erin Foster, MSLS
(317) 278-1511 - erdfost@iu.edu

jenherro.jpg

Jennifer Herron, MLIS
(317) 274-7140 - jenherro@iu.edu

kkaneshi.jpg

Kellie Kaneshiro, AMLS, AHIP
(317) 274-1612 - kkaneshi@iu.edu

 


slondon.jpg

Sue London, MLS
(317) 274-2281 - slondon@iu.edu

 

rralston.jpg

Rick Ralston, MSLS 
(317) 274-1409 - rralston@iu.edu

 

grrios.jpg

Gabe Rios, MLIS 
(317) 274-1408 - grrios@iu.edu

eskopelj.jpg

 Elaine Skopelja, MALS, AHIP 
(317) 274-8358 - eskopelj@iu.edu

ewhipple.jpg

Beth Whipple, MLS, AHIP 
(317) 278-6179 - ewhipple@iu.edu

 

 


 Your Library Liaison by Department


975 W. Walnut Street, IB 100 | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | Ph: (317) 274-7182 | Fax: (317) 278-4506